Piano Recital Solos by Elena Cobb

5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: EC-PRS-P Categories: , , Tags: ,


This recital piano collection by Elena Cobb includes four slow lyrical pieces for intermediate level students of any age.

Star Dust, Lavender Haze, Babylon, and Peony Pink.


Star Dust performed by Luis Parés

Lavender Haze


Peony Pink

16 pages
EVC Music Publications Ltd
Copyright © 2016
ISBN 978-1-911359-04-3

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 reviews for Piano Recital Solos by Elena Cobb

  1. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Beautiful pieces that are just as enjoyable for me the teacher to play as they are for my teen students!

  2. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    This is a well-printed book with absolutely gorgeous music in it! You cannot live without Lavender Haze and Star Dust! Check out the recordings above!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…