Recital Piano Solos Book 1

From: £8.50

By Elena Cobb

This piano collection by Elena Cobb includes four slow pieces for intermediate-level students to explore the more lyrical side of modern performance repertoire. In order to offer performers the best direction for their interpretation, the editors have given detailed instructions for pedalling, dynamics and articulation. Suggested fingering may be amended to suit the needs of the individual pianist, and metronome markings have been omitted, allowing the performer some freedom to select an appropriate tempo.

A striking collection of pieces, Elena’s Piano Recital Solos combine attractive melodies with lush harmonies and a relaxed ‘blues’ feel. Perfect for the intermediate pianist!
Melanie Spanswick, author and music educator, UK

SKU: EC-PRS-P Categories: , ,