A Borders Suite


By Donald Thomson

This is a digital download

A Borders Suite includes five original compositions which portray several places composer Donald Thomson regularly visits in the Scottish Borders, usually enjoying the twisty roads and spectacular scenery from the seat of his Triumph motorcycle.

Heriot Water
Brodie’s Jig
Innerleithen Air
Melrose Abbey
The Grey Mare’s Tail

SKU: DT-BS-P-EBook Categories: ,
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.